Inviting Contacts

Contacts can be individually invited to log in to Clientary.

By default, when a client receives an invoice from Clientary, they're given limited access to the Client Portal to view past invoices and estimates.

When you invite a client contact, they're given a password which they can use to log in to your Clientary account via the Client Portal. For users with a full invite, you can choose to show additional project information to invited contacts, including sharing tasks and logged hours. These options are available under Account Settings.

Sep 23, 2022

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly